Staff member at Doncaster Racecourse setting up a table in the restaurant.
Staff member at Doncaster Racecourse setting up a table in the restaurant.
Meet Our Team

Who are always happy to help.

Meet The Team

Telephone 01302 304200 for all contacts

Nikki Griffiths – General Manager
ngriffiths@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Neil Hewitt - Catering General Manager
nhewitt@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Rebecca Burton – Head of Sales
rburton@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Emma Rouse – Head of Marketing
erouse@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Mark Edwards - Head of Partnerships
medwards@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Rob Senior – Conference & Events Manager
rsenior@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Roderick Duncan – Clerk of the Course
rduncan@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk
 

Sam Parker – Estates Manager
sparker@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk
 

Holli Grayshan - HR Officer
hgrayshan@arenaracingcompany.co.uk

Adrian Withington – Hilton Garden Inn General Manager
awithington@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Still Not Sure

Find our generic contact numbers on our contact us page.

Contact Us

Sign up for the latest news, exclusive offers and details on forthcoming events.

SPONSORS AND PARTNERS
ENDORSEMENTS