Our website uses cookies and by using the site you agree to this. Learn more about this by clicking here.
A view of main grandstand

Meet The Team

Telephone 01302 304200 for all contacts
 
Russell Smith – Executive Director
rsmith@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk
 
Neil Hewitt - Catering General Manager
nhewitt@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk
 
Nikki Griffiths – Director of Sales
ngriffiths@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk
 
Mark Edwards - Racing Sales Manager
medwards@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk
 
Rebecca Burton – Commercial Manager
rburton@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk
 
Rob Senior – Conference & Events Manager
rsenior@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk
 
Roderick Duncan – Clerk of the Course
rduncan@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk
 
Holli Grayshan - HR Officer
hgrayshan@arenaracingcompany.co.uk 
 
Louise Thrussell – Hilton Garden Inn General Manager
lthrussell@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk
 

News & Offers

Sign up for the latest news, exclusive offers and details on forthcoming events.

SPONSORS AND PARTNERS