MEET THE TEAM

For any enquires please contact our team

wrapper-top

Mark Spincer

Managing Director

Email: mspincer@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01302 304 200

Kieran Gallagher

GENERAL MANAGER

Email: kgallagher@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01302 304 200

Sian Williams

Head of Racing Sales

Email: silliams@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01302 511 912

Tim Radford

Estates Manager

Email: tradford@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Roderick Duncan

Clerk of the Course

Email: rduncan@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 07772 958685

Katie Clayton

HR & Staffing Manager

Email: kclayton@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01302 304 200

Carol Whitfield

Financial Controller

Email: cwhitfield@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Rebecca Burton

Commercial Manager

Email: rburton@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01302 304 215

Nikki Griffiths

Head of Events Sales

Email: ngriffiths@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01302 304 260

Paul Barker

Operations Manager

Email: pbarker@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01302 304226

Lucy Rhodes

Marketing Manager

Email: lrhodes@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01302 304 230

Mark Edwards

Senior Sales Coordinator

Email: medwards@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01302 304 266

Abby Chandler

Marketing Manager

Email: achandler@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01302 304 259

Julia Barrass

Event Sales Coordinator

Email: jbarrass@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01302 304 213

wrapper-bottom