MEET THE TEAM

For any enquires please contact our team

wrapper-top

Kieran Gallagher

Executive Director

Email: kgallagher@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01302 304 200

Tim Radford

Estates Manager

Email: tradford@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Roderick Duncan

Clerk of the Course

Email: rduncan@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 07772 958685

Katie Procter

HR & Staffing Manager

Email: kprocter@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01302 304 200

Carol Whitfield

Regional Financial Controller

Email: cwhitfield@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Rebecca Burton

Commercial Manager

Email: rburton@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01302 304 202

Nikki Griffiths

Director of Sales

Email: ngriffiths@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01302 304 260

Paul Barker

Operations Manager

Email: pbarker@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01302 304226

Mark Edwards

Racing Sales Manager

Email: medwards@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01302 304 266

Abby Chandler

Marketing Manager

Email: achandler@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01302 304 259

Rhianne Elway

Event Sales Manager

Email: relway@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Tel:01302 304 216

Neil Hewitt

Catering General Manager

Email: nhewitt@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Tel:01302 304 200

wrapper-bottom