MEET THE TEAM

For any enquires please contact our team

wrapper-top

Mark Spincer

Managing Director

Email: mark.spincer@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01302 304 200

Kieran Gallagher

GENERAL MANAGER

Email: Kieran.gallagher@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01302 304 200

Sian Williams

Head of Racing Sales

Email: sian.williams@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01302 511 912

Tim Radford

Estates Manager

Roderick Duncan

Clerk of the Course

Email: Roderick.duncan@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 07772 958685

Katie Clayton

HR & Staffing Manager

Email: katie.clayton@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01302 304 200

Carol Whitfield

Financial Controller

Email: carol.whitfield@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Rebecca Burton

Commercial Manager

Email: Rebecca.burton@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01302 304 215

Nikki Griffiths

Head of Events Sales

Email: Nikki.griffiths@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01302 304 260

Paul barker

Operations Manager

Email: paul.barker@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01302 304226

Lucy Rhodes

Media & Communications Executive

Email: lucy.rhodes@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01302 304 230

Mark Edwards

Racing Sales Coordinator

Email: mark.edwards@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01302 304 266

Rhianne Elway

Event Sales Coordinator

Email: Rhianne.elway@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01302 304 257

Julia Barrass

Event Sales Coordinator

Email: Julia.barrass@doncaster-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01302 304 213

wrapper-bottom